T20 IPL 7 2014 RCB vs KXIP cricinfo, live scores, schedule, 28 April

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

T20 IPL 7 2014 RCB vs KXIP cricinfo, live scores, schedule, 28 April

Pepsi T20 IPL RCB vs KXIP 2014 cricinfo: This year’s Indian Premiere League has already started from 16th April 2014. The first match of the season was played between Kolkata knight riders and Mumbai Indians(MI vs KKR). Both of these teams have already won the IPL trophies in previous IPL seasons. This first match of Pepsi T20 IPL7 was played at the ground of Abu Dhabi. In the following article, we will be discussing about Pepsi T20 IPL 7 2014  match which is going to be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab(RCB vs KXIP).

We all know Royal Challengers Bangalore is a very strong team. Although it has not won any of the IPL seasons till now, but its performance has really been impressive. Virat Kohli, who performed outstandingly in T20 ICC World cup, will be the captain of RCB.

Related Articles:

The performance of Kings XI Punjab has not been so impressive in any of the IPL seasons till now. KXIP has qualified for semi-finals just once till now. In that match too, it lost the game and could not make its way to the finals. But this time, in T20IPL7, Kings XII Punjab has been performing really well. It has won many matches till now in this IPL season. Finally after 6 IPL seasons, KXIP has performed up to the mark of its fan’s expectations.

George Bailey, who was the captain of Australia in ICC T20 World Cup, is the captain of Kings XI Punjab and Virat Kohli will be leading Royal Challengers Bangalore/

Here in the following article, you will be getting all the information and updates regarding T2o IPL 7 cric infoT20 IPL 7 RCB vs KXIP scorecard, RCB vs KXIP highlights, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab live scores(RCB vs KXIP).

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Kings Eleven Punjab Match Details

Teams: RCB vs KXIP

Venue: Dubai. (Dubai international cricket stadium)

Date: 26th April 2014

Day: Monday

Time: 02.30 pm GMT (8:00 pm IST)

RCB vs KXIP Scorecard

…..will be updated soon

Kings XI Punjab IPL 7 Squad

Captain of KXIP: George Bailey

Team Members:

  1. George Bailey
  2. Shaun Marsh
  3. David Miller
  4. Virender Sehwag
  5. Cheteshwar Pujara
  6. Gurkeerat Singh
  7. Mandeep Singh
  8. Manan Vohra
  9. Rishi Dhawan
  10. Glenn Maxwell
  11. Akshar Patel
  12. Thisara Perera
  13. Wriddhiman Saha
  14. Parvinder Awana
  15. Lakshmipathy Balaji
  16. Beuran Hendricks
  17. Mitchell Johnson
  18. Murali Kartik
  19. Anureet Singh
  20. Karanveer Singh
  21. Sandeep Sharma
  22. Shardul Thakur
  23. Shivam Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 7 Squad

Captain of RCB: Virat Kohli

Team Members:

  1. Virat kohli
  2. Yuvraj Singh
  3. Chris Gayle
  4.  AB de Villiers
  5. Mitchell Starc
  6. Albie Morkel
  7. Varun Aaron
  8.  Ashok Dinda
  9. Parthiv Patel
  10. Muttaiah Muralitharan
  11. Ravi Rampaul
  12. Nic Maddinson
  13. Harshal Patel
  14.  Vijay Zol
  15. Abu Nechim Ahmed
  16. Shadab Jakati
  17. Sachin Rana
  18. Sandeep Warrier
  19. Yuzvendra Chahal
  20. Tanmay Mishra
  21. Yogesh Takawale

So this was all about Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab live scores, T20 IPL 7RCB vs KKR scorecard, KXIP vs RCB highlights. For further updates and latest new of Pepsi T20 IPL 7 matches and cricinfo, keep visiting our website or subscribe to us at tarzan18.com.

Share This:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s