Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 specification,price in India

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance Review

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 specification, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 release date and price in India

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone: This Android smartphone is the upcoming smartphone of 2014 from Samsung Company. In 2013, Samsung launched Samsung Galaxy Core.  Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone is the newer version of Galaxy core. This is the much awaited smartphone having android platform. With best specifications and accessories Samsung Galaxy Core Advance smartphone is said to be the upcoming popular smartphone. So, here let us discuss about Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 specification, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 release date and price in India.

More to Surf:

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 has been announced in December, 2013.

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Specifications

Appearance:

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 is fabulous smartphone in its outer look. This smartphone’s weight, color, dimension etc are user friendly. This upcoming mobile has the dimensions of 133.3*70.5*9.7 mm with a weight of only 145 gm. This Samsung Smartphone will be available in two colors:– Pearl White & Deep Blue.

Display:

Every smartphone is very much liked because its wonderful display features.

Samsung Galaxy Core I8580 has very good display features. The size of its display screen is 4.7 inches. The screen resolution of this smartphone is 480*800 pixels. The type of display is TFT with 16000000 colors.

Camera:

Today, camera is one of the major features of any smartphone. The Smartphones with poor camera are not liked by the customers.

Keeping this thing in mind, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone has come up with a decent camera. It has 5 Megapixel primary/rear camera having a resolution of 2592*1944 pixels.This has Zoom, Flash and Secondary Memory.

It has VGA secondary/ front camera.

Connectivity:

The connectivity features of Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 smartphone are Bluetooth, GPS, USB & WiFi.

Memory:

Memory Slot in Samsung Galaxy Core advance I8580 is MicroSD with an inbuilt memory of 8 GB. This upcoming Smartphone has 1 GB RAM. The external memory of this Smartphone is expandable to 64 GB. This Samsung Smartphone uses 1.2 GHz processor dual core.

Operating System:

Operating System on which this upcoming Smartphone by Samsung runs, is Android 4.2. This Smartphone also supports JAVA.

Battery:

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 has 2000 mAh battery.

Smartphone name Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580
Dimension 133.30*70.50*9.70
Weight 145 gm
Battery Capacity 2000 mAh
Screen Display Size 4.70 inches
Touchscreen Yes, Capacitive
Resolution (pixel) 480*800
RAM 1 GB
Processor 1.2 GHz dual core
Internal Storage 8 GB
Storage expandable 64 GB
Rear Camera 5 Megapixel
Front Camera 0.3 Megapixel
Operating System Android 4.2
Release Date December, 2013

Other Features

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance include many other feature.

  1. It includes optical scan which can recognize the text from any image automatically, and reads that text loudly to the user.
  2. Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 has high quality text-to-speech(TTS) functionality.
  3. One of its excellent features is “voice guided camera”.
  4. It includes Screen Curtain. This feature enables users to use commands on black screen. This ensures their privacy and helps in saving battery also.
  5. Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 features an instant voice recorder. It helps the users to make voice notes quickly.
  6. This smartphone has light sensing technology. With this, smartphone can sense the direction and brightness of light by making use of the camera.

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 release date in India

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 release date in India – second week of January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 price in India

Samsung Galaxy Core Advance is under the price range of the people. It is a budget phone. Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 Smartphone price in India is expected to Rs. 15,000.

For further related updates visit www.samsung.com .

If you have,any Queries related to Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 smartphone, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 specifications, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 price in India, Samsung Galaxy Core Advance I8580 release date then write your queries in the comment box below.

SHARE THIS:

Leave a Reply

